Investing in Hawai‘i's most important resource, its people, to build a thriving innovation economy.

Click to Read More

National Leader

Governor Ige fights against the unjust policies of President Trump which threaten our shared values and priorities.

Click to Read More


Governor Ige has kept his promise by promoting economic diversification and policies that support growth.

Click to Read More


Governor Ige has kept his promise to protect and conserve our environment.

Click to Read More

Accountable Government

Restored the public’s faith and trust by ending the Pay to Play and the power of special interest groups with lucrative contracts which favored only a chosen few.

Click to Read More


Governor Ige has created thousands of affordable homes, including rentals to address the needs of those entering the workforce.

Click to Read More


Governor Ige’s vision and energy policies will reduce our energy costs, transform our economy, and lead the nation and the world.

Click to Read More

Native Hawaiians

Governor Ige honors, respects, and promotes Native Hawaiian culture and sustainability.

Click to Read More


Governor Ige is committed to a 21st century health system that improves access, treatment, and affordability for all Hawai‘i residents.

Click to Read More


Governor Ige has deployed traffic mitigation efforts to reduce congestion on our roadways.

Click to Read More


Governor Ige is working to double local food production by 2020 to transform our economy and create a more sustainable Hawai‘i.

Click to Read More

Historic Firsts

Governor Ige has accomplished many historic firsts that have moved Hawai‘i forward.

Click to Read More


Kirk Caldwell
Mayor of Honolulu

John Waihee
Former Governor, State of Hawai‘i

Sami Takai

Corey Rosenlee
President, HSTA

Mufi Hannemann
HTLA President & CEO

Colin Yost
Sierra Club Hawaiʻi Chapter Chair

Lynn Miyahira Krupa
Okinawan Community Leader

UNITE HERE Local 5 Union
Eric Gill

Planned Parenthood Votes
Northwest and Hawaii

Eddie Flores
President & CEO L & L

Stanford Carr
Stanford Carr Development, LLC

Peter Iriarte
Plasters & Cement Masons, Local 630

Henk Rogers
2018 Champion of the Land

Matt Matsunaga

Joanne Ing

Joe O'Donnell
Ironworkers Local 625

Brian Gold
HSEA Board President

Elizabeth “Liz” Miller
Chair, Volcano Community Action Network

John Bickel
ADA Hawaii President

Brian Iwata, CPA
HAPA State President and PAC Member

Dayton Nakanelua
UPW State Director

Bert T. Kobayashi, Jr.

Catherine Caine
Award Winning Educator

Charles Toguchi

Lance Wilhelm
General Contractors Association of Hawaii

Star Advertiser

Hawaii Firefighters Association
Local Union # 1463