Directory

Name Title Contact Info
Keith Hiraoka Campaign Manager khiraoka@rlhlaw.com
Lynn Kenton Communications Director Lynn@davidige.org
Juanita Kawamoto Co Phone Bank Coordinator Farmfreshhawaii@gmail.com
Sharon Moriwaki Co Phone Bank Coordinator Sharonymoriwaki@gmail.com
Richard Ige Door Knocking Coordinator Richard.Ige@heco.com
Hu Minn Co Sign Waving Coordinator minnh001@gmail.com
Gordon Arakaki Co Sign Waving Coordinator Gordon.Arakaki@gmail.com